Amerika-Institut
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Anderson, Jonas M.A. 089-2180 3980 jonas.anderson@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Benesch, Klaus Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2797 klaus.benesch@lmu.de
Buchczyk, Sabine M.A. 2180-3980 sabine.buchczyk@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Decker, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3565 decker@lmu.de
Della Marca, Manlio Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2848 manlio.dellamarca@lmu.de
Diesner, Thea +49 (0)89 2180-2797 thea.diesner@lmu.de
Engert, Michelle Juris Doctor 089 2180 2739 Michelle.Engert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Etges, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2138 etges@lmu.de
Flügge, Anna Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-5820 anna.fluegge@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Harju, Bärbel Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1316 baerbel.harju@lmu.de
Hochgeschwender, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2738 michael.hochgeschwender@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hünemörder, Markus Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6929 markus.huenemoerder@lmu.de
Kimmage, Michael Ph.D KIMMAGE@cua.edu
Klopfer, Nadine Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2138 nadine.klopfer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krakowczyk, Renate +49 (0)89 2180-2739 renate.krakowczyk@lmu.de
Kuklinski, Barbara Dipl.-Bibl.  +49 (0)89 2180-2846 barbara.kuklinski@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Lerg, Charlotte Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3564 Charlotte.Lerg@lmu.de
Lübken, Uwe Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2842 uwe.luebken@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mauch, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-72352( Office Manager) +49 (0)89 2180-72351 +49 (0)89 2180-72350 mauch@lmu.de
Mohr, Amy Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-5820 amy.mohr@lmu.de
Möller, Angelika Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2848 moeller@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ostendorf, Berndt Prof. Dr.  b.ostendorf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ott, Cindy Prof. Ph.D +49 (0)89 2180-2842 Cindy.Ott@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pöhlmann, Sascha PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2847 poehlmann@lmu.de
Prutsch, Ursula Prof.. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3896 ursula.prutsch@lmu.de
Roth, Maren Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180-17705 maren.roth@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schwarzhaupt-Scholz, Dorothea Dr.  mail@dorotheaschwarzhaupt.de
Söllner, Louisa Dr. des.  louisa.soellner@gmx.de
Valenzuela, Dayela M.A. +49 (0) 89 2180-2739 dayela.valenzuela@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vrzina, Anita Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2848 a.vrzina@lmu.de
Weinshanker, Burt M.A. burtw@compuserve.com